SAIGON CAPHE AMSTERDAM GELDERLANDPLEIN

SAIGON CAPHE AMSTERDAM GELDERLANDPLEIN Vietnamese restaurant

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


4 sterren uit 279 beoordelingen
21 mrt 2020 om 10:16 Broodjes zijn heerlijk, vooral met kip! Alleen die met garnalen was een beetje zacht geworden
4 mrt 2020 om 22:12 Eten weinig, bijna geen smaak en super duuur voor de hoeveelheid eten die je krijgt.
12 feb 2020 om 21:22 Great food great delivery
12 feb 2020 om 14:32 Ga zo door, prima.
7 dec 2019 om 21:13 Lekker!!!
6 dec 2019 om 19:24 The food was good but small portions. Much smaller than the first time I had ordered
3 dec 2019 om 7:53 Less law beefs less vegetables less chili with pho this time...
22 nov 2019 om 22:50 As a vietnamese i can confirm this is not vietnamese food. Taste is terrible. Foods were Cold. Spring rolls not crispy. Foods were delivered after over 1 hr even though the restaurant is only 7mins walk from my hotel. Overall, terrible. Wasted €21.
15 nov 2019 om 11:09 Friendly staff. I always order the Pho Bo Kho, my favorite. They always add big chunks of meat. Only 4 stars for delivery because delivery guy came 10-15 early
9 nov 2019 om 20:29 Pho was not spicy at all And food in general was ok