SAIGON CAPHE AMSTERDAM GELDERLANDPLEIN

SAIGON CAPHE AMSTERDAM GELDERLANDPLEIN Vietnamese restaurant

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


3,5 sterren uit 267 beoordelingen
7 dec 2019 om 21:13 Lekker!!!
6 dec 2019 om 19:24 The food was good but small portions. Much smaller than the first time I had ordered
3 dec 2019 om 7:53 Less law beefs less vegetables less chili with pho this time...
22 nov 2019 om 22:50 As a vietnamese i can confirm this is not vietnamese food. Taste is terrible. Foods were Cold. Spring rolls not crispy. Foods were delivered after over 1 hr even though the restaurant is only 7mins walk from my hotel. Overall, terrible. Wasted €21.
15 nov 2019 om 11:09 Friendly staff. I always order the Pho Bo Kho, my favorite. They always add big chunks of meat. Only 4 stars for delivery because delivery guy came 10-15 early
9 nov 2019 om 20:29 Pho was not spicy at all And food in general was ok
20 okt 2019 om 23:47 Eten was niet klaar toen de bezorger bij restaurant kwam, hierdoor langer dan gemiddeld moeten wacht. Eten was lekker.
19 okt 2019 om 15:05 Brood was hard en koud, loempias waren ook koud
11 okt 2019 om 23:12 perfect en heerlijk
5 okt 2019 om 19:55 Pho miste ingredienten
27 sep 2019 om 1:02 My rolls have been forgotten from the delivery !!!
24 sep 2019 om 21:14 Altijd lekker eten bij Saigon Caphe en fijn dat we de bezorger online kunnen volgen.