SAIGON CAPHE AMSTERDAM GELDERLANDPLEIN

SAIGON CAPHE AMSTERDAM GELDERLANDPLEIN Vietnamese restaurant

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


3,5 sterren uit 353 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Saigon Caphe Amsterdam Gelderlandplein. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

15 jun 2022 om 20:16 Was heerlijk
29 mei 2022 om 13:18 De bestelling was geplaatst om 18.30 voor bezorging om19.30, op de website ging de bezorg tijd van 24 minuten naar 28 minuten en dan 29 minuten. Om 20.00, het restaurant gebeld, ze hadden geen bestelling van thuisbezorgd ontvangen. Heel slecht .
4 mei 2022 om 20:06 I paid 18euro for an order excluding the 2,79 delivery. To my disappointment i only see the rice the meat is missing. If only i can upload a photo of it here. Really bad! I could not recommend it
26 apr 2022 om 14:57 Het eten is niet bezorgd.
9 apr 2022 om 9:15 They forgot my paid for papaya salad and didn’t even apologize
4 apr 2022 om 19:52 Delicious Pho with tofu unfortunately it wasn’t hot enough for my taste. Please add some more fresh chillies to your orders just as you do in the restaurant
18 jan 2022 om 20:06 Heerlijk gegeten!
19 dec 2021 om 9:57 Bahn mi veggies didnt taste fresh. Springrolls were very expensive regarding its miniature size and also cold. Taste was good but the whole order was kinda so-so
9 okt 2021 om 21:36 I’m not sure what is going on in the kitchen but my chicken my chicken pho came without the fresh accompaniments like fresh chilly and cilantro. Worst pho ever time I have been coming to eat here with my family on the day of their opening. Same for our .
2 okt 2021 om 19:05 heerlijk heerlijk heerlijk vers en warm
11 aug 2021 om 14:45 This time I waited more then 1 hour for my delivery!